Testimonials

Your Commercial Real Estate Solutionist

“Our listing was a quirkie, difficult, obstacle course property!  Susan stuck out the ups/downs/corners etc. in presenting the best use of the property.  It was a matter of time and patience in waiting for the right buyer that the land would work for.  When the puzzle pieces fell into place, it was quick, easy, and smooth.  We appreciated the integrity, professionalism, and friendship we developed with Susan and her assistant Amy through this time.  Our sincere appreciation and highly recommend this awesome team!”

 

Robbie & Henry Thompson (March 2015)

“Susan impresses me as a Commercial Real Estate Broker who has dedicated herself to excellence in her work, in serving her clients’ needs, and in building a strong, skilled network.” – January, 2014

 

Cyndy Gaughan
Business Development – National
CAPITAL REVIEW GROUP

“It is with sincere appreciation and hearty enthusiasm that I recommend the services of Susan McCall. Her innovative out of the box thinking and genuine customer service was a rejuvenating breath of fresh air. As a polished professional she was punctual, dependable, and respectful. She sincerely helped us achieve our goals. Her communications were clear and her efforts excellent. From our first meeting to the deal closing, I always felt comfortable, understood, and able to express my needs freely. Susan’s listening skills and negotiation efforts facilitated clear understanding between party’s and allowed us to reach a valuable win/win agreement. She actually implements the kind of skills you read about in business books- with efficiency too! I hope she is still available for hire for my future needs. If you are looking for an agent who will listen to you, understand your needs and goals, and then negotiate creatively for innovative solutions on your behalf, then contact Susan McCall.” – October 31, 2013

 

Dr. S.M. Sabatier, MBA, NMD

“In addition to being extremely professional and responsive Susan is incredibly persistent. Over the course of several years, she maintained her enthusiasm and continuously leveraged her creative ability until she finally identified a buyer for my grey shell office condo. She managed the complexity of dual agency without issue. Thank you for all your efforts.” – May 30, 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

 

Ralph Zanck – Hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2005
and hired Susan more than once

“I have had the opportunity to work with Susan on a couple different instances, and in different capacities. I first met her as she was involved in a training video that I was preparing for the real estate office where she at the time. She was very personable, and very easy to interview.

Since then, we have enlisted her aid on a couple other occasions to find commercial real estate in the area. She has always been very knowledgeable, as well as professional. She was able to find the properties that best fit our needs.

I would recommend Susan for all your commercial real estate needs over anyone else.” – April 18, 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

 

Robert Allison
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2007

“Susan is an highly intelligent, trustworthy and dedicated real-estate executive. As a client, I was always impressed by Susan’s integrity and dedication to serving her clients. She is a direct communicator and has the ability to synthesize information and arrive at a successful conclusion quickly which contributes greatly to her success and that of her clients. Susan thinks creatively, acts practically and serves her clients intently. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Susan and would gladly use her in future commercial site searches.” – April 25, 2011

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

 

Brice Diamond
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

“Because we got new neighbors in our old offices, we needed to move pronto! Susan listened to what we wanted, found 8 properties that met our requirements, and helped us find a fantastic new place. The entire process took only 5 weeks. Thank you, Susan for working with us so quickly and professionally.” – June 7, 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, On Time, Creative

 

Laura Carpenter
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2012

“Susan never stops working for her clients. She maintains a professional approach that exceeds all requests and provides a personal touch that few, if any, can match.” – May 7, 2009

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

 

Gary Steiner hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2007

“I had the priviledge of training Susan and working with her at the very beginning of her Real Estate career. She was one of my “Stars” She is a great agent and it was a pleasure always to work with her. Her first transaction ever was with me. She had the buyer and I had the seller. We both learned a lot from that sale! She is so knowledgable and very focused. I would recommend her highly.” – May 21, 2008

 

Doretta Allison, Training Director, RE/MAX Alliance
Managed Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“Susan is committed to her clients and creative with her solutions. I asked her to help me with a business relocation, and she was very generous with her ideas and information. I ended up purchasing a business that had a relationship with a landlord already, so wasn’t able to complete the options that Susan provided. She has remained a valuable part of my network, and when I am in the position to purchase commercial real estate, she is my go-to realtor!” April 20, 2008

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

 

Karin Crawford hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2006

“Susan is one of the most dynamic, gutsy business people I know. I met her when she was starting an office furnishings company out of her garage in Fairfax,California, and within a couple of years she had sprung up dramatically, to the point of being honored as one of the fastest growing women-owned businesses in San Francisco. Susan is exceptionally smart, decisive, and her wit and energy make her fun to work with. It is obvious that she has taken all her many talents with her into the real estate field, and I would strongly reccomend her to anyone who is considering her. Oh, and I forgot to mention, she sings like an angel!” – November 3, 2007

 

Patricia Field Ravasio, copywriter, namer, Free Lance
Was a consultant or contractor to Susan at Coppola West

“Susan is a warm, caring, thoughtful, and very energetic person who exudes sincerity and decency. I know her as one of my parishioners at Sausalito Presbyterian Church in California, before her move to Phoenix. Her artistic and musical talents are just a part of the pleasure of knowing her. She’s bright and sharp and I trust her completely as a real estate professional.” – January 6, 2007

 

Rev. Jim Burklo, minister, Sausalito Presbyterian Church
was with another company when working with Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“Man, I’ve got to tell you, I have never worked with a REALTOR with the drive and professionalism as Susan McCall. Susan is a true visionary and “out of the box” thinker. She always brings a high level of ethics and professionalism to her real estate career.” – February 24, 2006

 

Ira Feuerstein was Susan’s client

“I have known Susan McCall for several years as a profesional colleague and businesswoman. She radiates creativity and energy, and brings the force of her intelligence and committment to her work. For this reason I chose her to handle my real estate needs when moving. Not surprisingly, she went the extra mile on several occasions.” – February 9, 2006

 

Patricia Sachs Chess was Susan’s client

“Susan is extra ordinary! I met her through a mortgage broker and worked with two all together,; her in Phoenix and I from Tucson. I even had her sell my in laws land and home in Waddell which they are so pleased. She looked after their best interest from the beginning to the end. Great marketing strategy, follow up, presentation, and best price for their investment! I still work with Susan after 5 years and look forward to another 5! Thanks Susan for being YOU!”

 

Sonia Hodgin

“Susan is a commercial Real Estate Broker here in the valley….in my opinion, the best. Susan provides her clients creative and undivided attention to insure that she works for them exactly how they want to be worked for. Her experience varies from smaller lease options to extremely complicated multi-family development.” – February, 2014

 

Samantha Borelli
Commercial Banking Manager/First Vice President

“I had the opportunity to work with Susan McCall when she was with NAI Horizon as a Health Care Specialist. In my day-to-day dealings with Susan, I found her to be hard working, focused, and always very positive. She was a true asset to NAI Horizon and a real estate agent who could be counted on to get the job done. I would highly recommend Susan for any of your real estate needs—no matter how big or small.” – June 1, 2012

 

John Filli, Senior Vice President, NAI Horizon
worked with Susan at US Preferred Realty, Inc

“In my career I have literally known 100’s of REALTORS and I can easily say Susan McCall stands heads and shoulders above her peers. Susan is smart, knows her industry and takes the time to completely understand her clients wants and needs so she can make a transaction happen that is a perfect fit. Susan will then go above and beyond to ensure the transaction runs as smooth as possible. I have seen this time and time again. If you are looking for a Commercial Real Estate representative, look no further. Susan McCall is the only choice. It is my true pleasure to recommend her.” – April 24, 2012

 

Heidi Zebro, Principle, Plugged In Network
was with another company when working with Susan at US Preferred Realty, Inc.

“Susan is an excellent asset to have whether you are buying or selling real estate or just have real estate questions. I would highly recommend Susan!” – April 26, 2011

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

 

Kenneth Barney
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2008, and hired Susan more than once

“Susan is one of the most diligent commercial real estate brokers I have met. She makes good judgements about (1) the arket (2) properties (3) how to market and sell (and lease) a variety of commercial product. Susan also is personally notably dedicated to her profession, and has trained numberous new agents to become more proficient. She is held in high regard by those who have worked with her. I recommend her without reservation.” – April 21, 2011

 

Mike Maloney, President, Commercial Real Estate Institute
was with another company when working with Susan at US Preferred Realty, Inc

“I have worked with Susan over the past 5 years both as a client and representing her and her clients. I have also worked with Susan on a more personal level in network marketing. She is creative, hard working and very pleasant to work with. She is a true professional.” – May 2, 2011
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

 

Shane Buntrock
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

“Susan is committed to her clients and creative with her solutions. I asked her to help me with a business relocation, and she was very generous with her ideas and information. I ended up purchasing a business that had a relationship with a landlord already, so wasn’t able to complete the options that Susan provided. She has remained a valuable part of my network, and when I am in the position to purchase commercial real estate, she is my go-to realtor!

Susan is an incredible professional, and very committed to her clients and their objectives. She has great knowledge of the commercial real estate industry. She has been in the Phoenix area a long time, and so knows the area well, is connected with great resources and service providers for her clients. She is generous with referrals and committed to the long-term success of her clients.” – April 25, 2011

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

 

Karin Crawford
hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2006

“Susan McCall has incredible focus on identifing the variables necessary to take a task to completion. Well versed in her field of specialty, and easy to work with.” – April 16, 2009

 

Scot E. Hall, Designated Broker, Wolf Realty Inc.
worked with Susan at NAI Horizon

“Susan was amazing in helping me find my new Farmers Insurance Agency Office when my last landlord pulled the lease out from me two weeks before renewal. She dropped everything and was able help me find a place that is perfect! The price was exactly within my range, the new landlord was great and most impressive, she made excellent suggestions on the lease changes in my favor. Susan is a dynamic person that is honest, hard working and an asset to any client she represents. I would use her again in a heart beat and I refer her to all my clients and friends.” May 10, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

 

Jim Kreisman hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2007

“What a wonderful referral. Susan knew exactly what her clients needed so I was very prepared when I met with them for the first time. It enhanced our value as Realtors and trusted advisors to the clients. Working with Susan and her referral was truly a pleasure. Never hesitate to send referrals her way either – she will take great care of them too.” – December 29, 2007

 

Denise Aquila, Broker Assoc., RE/MAX Today
Worked with Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“Susan was helping my firm look into Commercial Real Estate. We went down many options, but all the way Susan was there, offering advice, her depth of knowledge, and her great Customer Service and Follow-up. Thank you Susan!!!” January 7, 2007

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

 

Shauna Wekherlien hired Susan as a Real Estate Agent in 2006

“Susan was connected to me by Ron Lafaye, a Linkedin connection of mine while looking for an agent 7 mos. ago. I referred my parent’s sale of 2 parcels in Phoenix that were complicated and need much detail to this transaction to help my parent’s best selling needs. Susan has been in control of the sale and has made both my folks and my referral a pleasant transaction and stress free as possible for us all. She has been working with additional clients we know and they have discovered the same business ethics and are glad to have worked with Susan. Thank you Susan.” December 12, 2006

 

Sonia G. Hodgin, Residential and Commercial, Tierra Antigua Realty
Was with another company when working with Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“Susan has been an excellent source when I need professional support in a business transaction. She returns my calls promptly. She is very personable and pro-active during our business interactions.” – February 18, 2006

 

Kristine Halverson, Realtor, Remax Alliance
Worked directly with Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“While constantly seeking avenues and opportunities to expand her knowledge of the real estate profession, the gem that is Susan McCall lies in her understanding of customer service. It may be commonplace to say “she goes the extra mile” but the startling fact is that she crosses the mile before her clients even realize there was distance to cover.” – February 7, 2006

 

Mark Eckenrode was a consultant or contractor to Susan at RE/MAX Alliance Group

“Per our conversation, the BEST in AZ is Susan McCall.  I have and continue to work with Susan as her customer service, diligence, and knowledge commercial real estate, leasing, and the valley are BEST IN CLASS.  She is also a WONDERFUL person to boot.” – February 7, 2006

 

Michael Wetnight